Thursday, 10 June 2010


Brilliant new edition of FREAKLUNG

Odes for Barry MacSweeney

contributors: alan hay andy jordan antony john chris stephenson dave lordan gareth durasow james harvey jeff hilson jonny liron jordan antonucci luke roberts mark leahy michael zand neil addison posie rider richard parker robert hampson ryan ormonde sean bonney simon howard sj fowler stephen emmerson steve willey tessa whitehouse tim atkins

get it here!

& a reading to go with the publication: sadly, I can't be there, but some wonderful poets will be


No comments:

Post a Comment